© 2023 by EDDIE BAKER. Proudly created with Wix.com

Upcoming Performances

2019

Outside Appearances

Sunday May 12, 7:00-10:00p.m.  |  Buffa's  | New Orleans

Tim Laughlin and the Crescent City Joy Makers

Thursday May 16, 7:30 p.m.-10:30p.m.  | Palm Court  |  New Orleans
Thursday May 23, 11:00 a.m.-1:30p.m.; 2:00-4:30 p.m.  | Riverboat Natchez |New Orleans
Saturday May 25, 11:00 a.m.-1:30p.m.; 2:00-4:30 p.m.  | Riverboat Natchez |New Orleans
Sunday May 26, 11:00 a.m.-1:30p.m.; 2:00-4:30 p.m.  | Riverboat Natchez |New Orleans
Sunday June 2, 8:00-11:00p.m.  |  Bombay Club  |  New Orleans

Ongoing Home Gigs

Monday nights, 6:30-8:30 p.m.   |   Quality Seafood  |   Austin, TX
June 10, June 17; July 8, July 15, July 22, July 29
Every Wednesday night happy hour, 8:00-9:45 p.m.   |   The White Horse   |   Austin, TX
June 12, June 19, July 3, July 10, July 17, July 24, July 31
Third Tuesday of the month, 8:30-10:00 p.m.   |  Batch Craft Beers and Kolaches |   Austin, TX
June 18;  July 16, July 30
‚Äč
First and third Friday of the month, 7:00-9:00 p.m.  |  Stay Gold  |  Austin, TX 
June 7, June 21;  July 5, July 19;  August 2, August 16, August 30
Friday, June 14, 6:30-9 p.m.   |   Central Market South Lamar   |  Austin, TX
Friday, July 12, 6:30-9 p.m  |  Central Market North Lamar   |  Austin, TX
Friday, June 28, 7-9:30 p.m.   |   The Highball   |  Austin, TX
Friday, July 26, 7-9 p.m.   |   The Highball   |  Austin, TX

Select Appearances

RSR on Sunday, May 19, 2-5 p.m.   |   Cap City Comedy Club   |  Austin, TX
LGS on Sunday, June 9, 2-5 p.m.    |   Cap City Comedy Club   |  Austin, TX